2020 Tennessee State Press Contests

Best Website Group IBack

  • Place Name: First Place
    Contestant Name: The Leader
    Entry Title: The Leader
    Entry Credit: Echo Day , Jeff Ireland, Alan Ervin, Daniel Richardson
  • Place Name: Second Place
    Contestant Name: Smithville Review
    Entry Title: Smithville Review
    Entry Credit: Angie Meadows
  • Place Name: Third Place
    Contestant Name: The Herald Chronicle
    Entry Title: Herald Chronicle site
    Entry Credit: Brian Justice, Sam Cowan, Linda Stacy
  • Place Name: Fourth Place
    Contestant Name: The Gallatin News
    Entry Title: Best website
    Entry Credit: Sherry Mitchell, Zach Womble, Josh Cross, Nick Gould, Sam Gould, Jennie Slowey
  • Place Name: Fifth Place
    Contestant Name: Portland Sun
    Entry Title: Website
    Entry Credit: Sherry Mitchell, Nick Gould, Sam Gould, Jennie Slowey