2020 Tennessee State Press Contests

Best Website Group IIIBack

  • Place Name: First Place
    Contestant Name: Herald-Citizen
    Entry Title: www.herald-citizen.com
    Entry Credit: Don Foy, Kate Cook, Lindsay McReynolds, Scott Wilson, Ben Craven
  • Place Name: Second Place
    Contestant Name: The Leaf-Chronicle
    Entry Title: TheLeafChronicle.com
    Entry Credit: Staff
  • Place Name: Third Place
    Contestant Name: Southern Standard
    Entry Title: www.southernstandard.com
    Entry Credit: Nikki Childers
  • Place Name: Fourth Place
    Contestant Name: Cleveland Daily Banner
    Entry Title: http://clevelandbanner.com/ (Cleveland Daily Banner)
    Entry Credit: Patty Hawkins, Trena Bailey, Carrie Pettit, Gwen Swiger, Autumn Hughes
  • Place Name: Fifth Place
    Contestant Name: The Greeneville Sun
    Entry Title: GreenevilleSun.com: Best Website
    Entry Credit: Brian Cutshall, Scott Jenkins, Kelly Pickering